a friend like you. ♥

(all you can do...
is try to know who your friends are, as you head off to the war.)



Baby, don't worry, cause now I've got your back.
And every time you feel like crying, I'm gonna try and make you laugh.
And if I can't, if it just hurts too bad,
then we will wait for it to pass and I will keep you company
through those days so long and black.

A pair of shoes, if you had three you'd give me two -
There ain't no other friend like you .

You hold my head when I throw up,
I hold your hand when you weep.
And we dance in the living room,
Dance on the sidewalks, dance in the movies,
Dance at the festivals, dance, dance!

No matter what, I'm by your side.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Albin

<3 (Du kunde dock valt en bättre bild X)

2011-05-16 @ 17:11:37
Postat av: Ronja

♥ (vi måste verkligen kirra nya bilder på oss, lol)

2011-05-16 @ 23:37:04
URL: http://devadesomvade.blogg.se/
Postat av: miriam

prrr jag saknar dig kan vi inte göra en till vild resa till något random ställe snälla

2011-05-17 @ 13:48:22
URL: http://capillaries.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0