i keep her picture in my wallet



"She's got a smile that would make the most senile
Annoying old man bite his tongue.
I'm not done -
She's got eyes comparable to sunrise -
And it doesn't stop there,
Man I swear!
She's got porcelain skin, of course she's a ten
And now she's even got her own song-

But movin' on -
She's got the cutest laugh I ever heard,
And we can be on the phone for three hours,
Not sayin' one word
And I would still cherish every moment.
And when I start to build my future she's the main component.
Call it dumb, call it luck, call it love or whatever you call it but
Everywhere I go I keep her picture in my wallet.

I know I'm young but if I had to choose her or the sun -
I'd be one nocturnal son of a gun."

lyrics från cupids chokehold av gym glass heroes.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0